Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

Black Friday and Cyber Monday are almost here yet again! This year the dates are Friday 23rd November and Monday 26th November, respectively. As you would expect, that weekend will bring with it many deals from across the WordPress space.

As we’ve done for many years now, we are gathering the best deals for WordPress products and services, be it plugins, themes, hosting or any other service you might come to need.

This time of year is an ideal opportunity to benefit from big discounts from all the top WordPress products and services. Starting before Black Friday hits and sometimes ending after Cyber Monday ends, these offers only come once a year.

Share Your Black Friday & Cyber Monday Deals

Calling all plugin sellers, theme developers, hosting companies and service providers!

Click here to share the details of your Black Friday or Cyber Monday offer. Every submission will be reviewed and, if it would be of interest to our readers, it will be included in our list below as requested.

You may also opt to purchase one of our Featured Deals spots. The prices can be seen below and you can scroll down to see a preview of what each section will look like. You may apply for one of these spots from the form below. All spots are on a first come first served basis, and must be for quality products and services that provide great value to our readers.

  • 1st spot – $1200 – includes an entire section to itself
  • 2nd spot – $900 – includes an entire section to itself
  • 3rd and 4th spots – $600 – include half a section each
  • 5th and 6th spots – $400 – include half a section each

NOTE: All Featured Deals will also include social media posts to our 30k+ followers promoting the product or service in question. The Featured Deals spots will not include affiliate links. The lists below them may use affiliate links.

Get to the deals already!

Scroll down to find the deal you need. The lists are split into Plugins, Themes, Hosting and Other Services. Each list can be filtered by column or you may search for the exact product or service you’re looking for (top right above each table). Here’s a quick menu for shortcuts to the respective sections:

  • Featured Deals
  • WooCommerce
  • Plugins
  • Themes
  • Hosting
  • Other Deals

NOTE: New deals will start being added soon. For now, the below content is purely a placeholder until we collect all the best deals.


FEATURED SPOT 1

Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

Deal: *Details*
Start Date: *xx/xx/xxxx*
End Date: *xx/xx/xxxx*
Coupon Code/URL: *yyyy*

FEATURED SPOT 2

Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

Deal: *Details*
Start Date: *xx/xx/xxxx*
End Date: *xx/xx/xxxx*
Coupon Code/URL: *yyyy*
Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

Featured Spot 3 - Name

Deal: 25% off all themes from ThisThemeShop

Start: 19th November 2018

End: 28th November 2018

Coupon Code: WPMAYOR

Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

Featured Spot 4 - Name

Deal: 25% off all themes from ThisThemeShop

Start: 19th November 2018

End: 28th November 2018

Coupon Code: WPMAYOR


Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

Featured Spot 5 - Name

Deal: 25% off all themes from ThisThemeShop

Start: 19th November 2018

End: 28th November 2018

Coupon Code: WPMAYOR


Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

Featured Spot 6 - Name

Deal: 25% off all themes from ThisThemeShop

Start: 19th November 2018

End: 28th November 2018

Coupon Code: WPMAYOR

WooCommerce Deals

Plugin Deals

Theme Deals

Hosting Deals

Other Deals

* This round-up of deals contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the above links and then purchase the product or service, we’ll receive a small affiliate fee. You’ll still pay the standard amount so there’s no added cost on your part, not to worry!


Share Your Deal on WP Mayor

Share your offers for Black Friday and Cyber Monday with WP Mayor’s audience. Please fill in all the required details below. Each submission will be reviewed and, if found to be appropriate for our audience, will be included in the list above as requested.

  • Your name*

    Your Name

  • Email address*

    We might need to contact you for more details or to discuss some ideas, so please use an email address we can easily reach you on.

  • Your product or service's name*

    The name of your plugin, theme, hosting company or service, as it will be advertised on wpmayor.com.

    Product or Service Name

  • Your product or service's website*

    We will link directly to your site from the ad, so make sure to provide the correct page. If we are a part of your affiliate program, we may also use affiliate links.

  • Do you have an open affiliate program?*
  • What is the deal you are offering?*

    Enter the percentage discount or other type of deal you will be offering.

  • When will your deal be available?*

    Please select the date when your offer goes live. The format is dd/mm/yyyy.

  • When will your deal expire?*

    Please select the date when your offer ends. The format is dd/mm/yyyy.

  • Please enter your coupon code or special URL*

    Please list the coupon code or direct URL with the discount parameter included, or type "No" if the offer is open to all site visitors automatically.

  • Can we share your offer before it goes live?*
    • Yes, you may share our offer and coupon code/link right away.
    • You can list our product/service name but none of the offer details.
    • No, don't list our product/service until the deal becomes active.
  • Interested in the top featured spots?*

    We're offering featured deals spots for $1200, $900, $600 and $400 respectively. They will feature at the top of the post, above all other offers, and include banners along with social media posts about each offer individually. All spots are on a first come, first served basis. Their previews can be seen above.

    • I'm interested in the 1st spot at $1200.
    • I'm interested in the 2nd spot at $900.
    • I'm interested in the 3rd or 4th spots at $600.
    • I'm interested in the 5th or 6th spots at $400.
    • I'm not interested in the featured spots.
  • Email

    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Best WordPress Deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018-ThemesReviewCentral

NO COMMENTS